Self Financing

Department of Computer Science

DesignationHead & Assistant Professor
QualificationM.C.A., M.Phil.,
Experience11 Years
Area of Specialization
E-Mail

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.C.A.,
Experience7 Years
Area of SpecializationAdvanced Networks
E-Mailsasikalab@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.C.A.,
Experience7 Years
Area of SpecializationSoftware Engineering
E-Mailsankaramaheswaril@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc(CS & IT)., B.Ed.,
Experience6 Years
Area of SpecializationNetworking
E-Mailvenikarthi123@gmail.com

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc(CS)., M.Phil.,
Experience5 Years
Area of SpecializationAdvanced Networks
E-Mailpavithrad@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.C.A.,
Experience3 Years
Area of SpecializationData Mining
E-Mailkokilamanie@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.C.A., M.Phil.,
Experience3 Years
Area of SpecializationData Mining
E-Mailyasodhap@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationMCA.,
Experience2 Years
Area of SpecializationNeural Networks
E-Mailsuriyaprabam@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil.,
Experience1 Year
Area of SpecializationMultimedia, Neural Networks and Hardware.
E-Mailponmalars@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.C.A.,
Experience1 Year
Area of SpecializationData Mining
E-Mailmahalakshmimca3@gmail.com

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc(I & M).,
Experience
Area of Specialization
E-Mail

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.C.A.,
Experience
Area of Specialization
E-Mail

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.C.A.,
Experience
Area of Specialization
E-Mail

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.C.A.,
Experience
Area of Specialization
E-Mail

More