



Certificate of Membership

We appreciate the contribution of

Mrs.S.Kalaiselvi, President

of Institution's Innovation Council established under the aegis of MHRD's Innovation Cell at

SRI G.V.G.VISALAKSHI COLLEGE FOR WOMEN (AUTONOMOUS), Tiruppur for

the academic year 2018-19.

Dr. Abhay Jere Chief Innovation Officer MHRD's Innovation Cell

Mr. Dipan Sahu National Coordinator MHRD's Innovation Cell Ms. Selvarani Zonal Coordinator MHRD's Innovation Cell

