Sri GVG Visalakshi College for Women


Curriculum, Course Development Committee

Chairman :
Dr. (Mrs.) K. Punithavalli,

Convenor :
Mrs. A.R. Thilagavathi,
Head, Department of Mathematics

1. Mrs. T.V. Banumathi, Head, Department of Physics
2. Dr. (Mrs.) N. Lakshmi, Head, Department of Commerce
3. Mrs. R. Angel Joy, Department of Mathematics
4. Dr. (Mrs.) P. Renuga, Department of English
5. Mrs. R. Chitradevi, Department of Chemistry
6. Dr. (Mrs.) B. Shailaja, Head, Department of B.Com. (C.A.)
7. Mrs. S. Shobana, Head, Department of Computer Science and Information Technology