Aided

Department of Mathematics

DesignationHead & Associate Professor
QualificationM.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., PGDCA.,
Experience30 Years
Area of SpecializationTopology
E-Mailthilagavathiar@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., PGDCA.,
Experience30 Years
Area of SpecializationTopology
E-Mailkalaiselvis@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience30 Years
Area of SpecializationOperations Research
E-Mailjeyanthin@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., M.C.A., PGDOR.,
Experience30 Years
Area of SpecializationOperations Research
E-Mailrajeswarin@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil.,
Experience29 Years
Area of Specialization
E-Mail

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., PGDCA.,
Experience19 Years
Area of SpecializationDifferential Equations
E-Mailangeljoyr@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., B.Ed., PGDCA.,
Experience16 Years
Area of SpecializationOperations Research
E-Mailkalaiselvib@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., M.C.A.,
Experience8 Years
Area of SpecializationDifferential Equations
E-Mailpadmavathip@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil.,
Experience8 Years
Area of SpecializationGraph Theory
E-Mailjayalakshmip@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience2 Years
Area of SpecializationTopology
E-Mailpankajamv@gvgvc.ac.in

More