Aided

Department of History

DesignationHead & Associate Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience30 Years
Area of SpecializationModern Period
E-Mailmeerar@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience27 Years
Area of SpecializationSouth India
E-Mailsaraswathivk@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., PGDCA.,
Experience9 Years
Area of SpecializationRegional History
E-Mailshenbagavallis@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience8 Years
Area of SpecializationModern Period
E-Mailrenukadevis@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., M.Ed., M.Phil.,(Edn) M.A., B.Ed., M.Phil.,(Hindi)
Experience8 Years
Area of SpecializationModern Period
E-Mailkarpagavallip@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience2 Years
Area of SpecializationArchaeology
E-Mailsiranjeevip@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil.,
Experience3 Years
Area of Specialization
E-Mailshameemnishabegums@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., PGDCA.,
Experience2 Years
Area of Specialization
E-Mailchitraselvit@gvgvc.ac.in

More