Aided

Department of English

DesignationHead & Associate Professor
QualificationM.A., B.Ed., M.Phil.,
Experience32 Years
Area of SpecializationFiction
E-Mailamuthavallit@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience28 Years
Area of SpecializationAmerican Literature, Poetry
E-Mailmaheswarik@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.A., B.Ed., M.Phil., HDCA., Ph.D.,
Experience16 Years
Area of SpecializationAmerican Literature, Indian Writing, Critical Theories
E-Mailrenugap@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.A., B.Ed., M.Phil.,
Experience15 Years
Area of SpecializationBritish Drama
E-Mailsujathad@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil.,
Experience3 Years
Area of SpecializationBritish Literature
E-Mailsathiyapriyak@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Ed., M.Phil., BLISC.,
Experience2 Years
Area of SpecializationEnglish Language Teaching
E-Mailkavithamc@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., B.Ed.,
Experience1 Years
Area of SpecializationFiction
E-Mailnarmathak@gvgvc.ac.in

More