Aided

Department of Economics

DesignationHead & Associate Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience29 Years
Area of SpecializationIndustrial Economics
E-Mailradhikar@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDPM.,
Experience27 Years
Area of SpecializationMonetary Economics
E-Mailsundaribais@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.,
Experience24 Years
Area of SpecializationIndustrial Economics
E-Mailradham@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.,
Experience16 Years
Area of SpecializationLabour Economics, Development Economics
E-Mailgeethap@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.,
Experience16 Years
Area of SpecializationRural Development, Development Economics
E-Mailyamunag@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.,
Experience16 Years
Area of SpecializationDevelopment Economics
E-Mailkaliammalk@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., PGDCA.,
Experience14 Years
Area of SpecializationEnvironmental Economics
E-Mailrajinir@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience2 Years
Area of SpecializationMonetary Economics
E-Mailsripriyas@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience3 Years
Area of SpecializationPublic Finance
E-Maildhanalakshmil@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.A., M.Phil., B.Ed., CSCM., Ph.D.,
Experience5 Months
Area of Specialization
E-Mail

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.B.E., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience5 Months
Area of Specialization
E-Mail

More