Aided

Department of Commerce

DesignationHead & Associate Professor
QualificationM.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.,
Experience26 Years
Area of SpecializationFinancial and Investment Management
E-Maillakshmin@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Com., M.Phil., M.Ed., Ph.D., PGDCA.,
Experience24 Years
Area of SpecializationSmall Scale Industries
E-Mailparameswarir@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.,
Experience24 Years
Area of SpecializationFinancial Management
E-Mailkalavathim@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.,
Experience19 Years
Area of SpecializationFinancial Management
E-Mailumamageswarik@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssociate Professor
QualificationM.Com., M.Phil., Ph.D., PGDCA.,
Experience16 Years
Area of SpecializationFinancial Management
E-Mailpushpalathac@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Com., B.Ed., Ph.D., PGDCA.,
Experience8 Years
Area of SpecializationMarketing Management
E-Mailbhuvaneswaris@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Com., M.Phil., M.B.A., Ph.D., PGDCA.,
Experience8 Years
Area of SpecializationFinancial Management
E-Mailvanamadevir@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Com.,
Experience1 Year
Area of Specialization
E-Mail

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Com., M.Phil., PGDCA.,
Experience1 Year
Area of Specialization
E-Mail

More