Aided

Department of Chemistry

DesignationHead & Assistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., PGDCA.,
Experience9 Years
Area of SpecializationInorganic & Electro Chemistry
E-Mailmalarvizhim@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., M.Ed.,
Experience8 Years
Area of SpecializationOrganic & Environmental Chemistry
E-Mailumadevis@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil.,
Experience8 Years
Area of SpecializationInorganic & Environmental Chemistry
E-Mailchitradevir@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Experience2 Years
Area of SpecializationPhoto Chemistry
E-Mailbhuvaneswarij@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D., B.Ed., M.Lisc.,
Experience2 Years
Area of SpecializationInorganic & Nano Chemistry
E-Mailindranim@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc., B.Ed.,
Experience2 Years
Area of SpecializationGreen Chemistry
E-Mailanithav@gvgvc.ac.in

More
DesignationAssistant Professor
QualificationM.Sc.,
Experience4 Years
Area of Specialization
E-Mailshobanam@gvgvc.ac.in

More